IMPOSSIBLE ME: A GREAT CAMELEON

21.08.2020


I am the elephant in your room

I am a great cameleon

I change colors after every mood

I am rare, impossible to bare

but you dare to think I am okay


I am fragile

I am weak

I am strong

sometimes wrong

I am sure

I am insecure

I am a boat sailing alone

home is wherever I go


Strangers fascinates me

I wonder who they are

what they like

what they dislike

I am exhausted of myself constantly hunting for every experience in life


I am not a mystery

I am a telephone who never calls

but always answer

I wish I didn't

troubles seems to come each time I open the door for everyone but me


I guess I'm doomed to satisfy my circumstances

why should I say what I need

when I don't know what that is

you know what you need

I give you whatever you want from me


I am a liar

I am honest

I am human

I am reckless

I am confused

I am a fool

I am a great cameleon 

Lag din egen hjemmeside gratis! Denne nettsiden ble laget med Webnode. Lag din egen nettside gratis i dag! Kom i gang