Blueberry sky

19.03.2019

written on the open road

(photo: Spain 2015)

I cleaned my sheets

and you disappeared

In new york I called you lover

and we listened to Satie

we ended things between us

cause thats how to get free

but I realized lonely years ago

that a man like you don't often come along

who belongs to the unknown


Remember me 

moving into the wild

I remember you 

moving back in time

here we are far apart but i hope you have fun where you are


I wrote a song in the desert on the open road

silent shadows covered my face

I thought about your ways 

how you could see so deep between the lines

clouds dancing so fast I could die

the song was called

"Blueberry sky», 

moonlight take me home again

forever blueberry 

my baby

cause we belong to the unknown 


Remember me 

moving into the wild

I remember you 

moving back in time

here we are far apart but i hope you have fun where you are

Lag din egen hjemmeside gratis! Denne nettsiden ble laget med Webnode. Lag din egen nettside gratis i dag! Kom i gang