Edie Sedgwick

23.03.2018

«I want to reach people and express myself. You have to put up with the risk of being misunderstood if you are going to try to communicate. You have to put up with people projecting their own ideas, attitudes, misunderstanding you. But it's worth being a public fool if that's all you can be in order to communicate yourself.»

«I was very upset that two of my brothers committed suicede so that kinda screwed up my head for a while»


 «I had fun, but I didn't have anyone i particularly loved. I have a certain amount of faith that it will come, speaking of love, haven´t been in love in years and years» «Drugs; I hated them, but I had this sexual addiction to them»


«I'm in love with everyone I've ever met in one way or another. I'm just a crazy, unhinged disaster of a human being.»


Lag din egen hjemmeside gratis! Denne nettsiden ble laget med Webnode. Lag din egen nettside gratis i dag! Kom i gang